Board of Directors

Jeff Webb, President
Richard Vaughan, Vice President
Bianca Reed, Treasurer
Maria Albrecht, Secretary

Bill Eisen
James Jiang
Nikki Kamkar
JoAnne Knodel
Olivia Quintanilla
Buck Stevens
David Schneider
Lisa Cashbaugh-Sanchez
Kamra Kilmer
Jay Merchant

Carry Capers
Director of Parks and Recreation
Kelly Moody
Special Events and Development Manager
Dennis Jackson
Chairman, Parks, Recreation and Beautification Board

Interested in becoming a Board Member?
Contact Us for more information.

© 2023 Forever Parks Foundation